fbpx
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
{JFBCLogin}
25 Jan 2021
New boarders will have their posts moderated - Don't worry if you cannot see your post immediately.
Read More...
  • Page:

TOPIC:

Control the Size of Final Cut Pro's Libraries with FCP Diet 2 10 Feb 2021 11:30 #112613

Hi, I am Alex, I am an editor and a software developer and recently I released this macOS app, FCP Diet 2.

Read more...

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Control the Size of Final Cut Pro's Libraries with FCP Diet 2 10 Feb 2021 16:22 #112614

Looks like a great update! Thank you for going in to so much detail.
Administrator

Control the Size of Final Cut Pro's Libraries with FCP Diet 2 10 Feb 2021 16:55 #112615

• JoeEditor
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • bbalser.com
  • Thank you received: 701
This is a really nice update, thank! I'm a big user of FCP Library Manager, and used FCP Diet occasionally, also. Because sometimes I don't want to be overwhelmed by all my Libraries at once, the the one or two I'm currently working on. All the added functionality makes this even more valuable. I'll still use both apps, but I think I'll be using FCP Diet (2) more often now.

Control the Size of Final Cut Pro's Libraries with FCP Diet 2 10 Feb 2021 17:36 #112622